Dance 5
Michelle Reis
Dance Art Dance Studio - Eureka: Studio B (location map)
Tuesday, 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM
08/22/17 - 06/12/18 (40 weeks)

Register

(High School)  This class will continue to develop their ballet, jazz, and  tap techniques.  (90 minute class)

 

Upcoming Meetings
10/24/17    7:15 PM Tuesday 10/24/17 7:15 PM
10/31/17    <None> Tuesday (Halloween) 10/31/17 (Halloween)
11/07/17    7:15 PM Tuesday 11/07/17 7:15 PM
11/14/17    7:15 PM Tuesday 11/14/17 7:15 PM
11/21/17    7:15 PM Tuesday 11/21/17 7:15 PM
11/28/17    7:15 PM Tuesday 11/28/17 7:15 PM
12/05/17    7:15 PM Tuesday 12/05/17 7:15 PM
12/12/17    7:15 PM Tuesday 12/12/17 7:15 PM
12/19/17    7:15 PM Tuesday 12/19/17 7:15 PM
12/26/17    <None> Tuesday (Winter Break) 12/26/17 (Winter Break)
01/02/18    7:15 PM Tuesday 01/02/18 7:15 PM
01/09/18    7:15 PM Tuesday 01/09/18 7:15 PM
01/16/18    7:15 PM Tuesday 01/16/18 7:15 PM
01/23/18    7:15 PM Tuesday 01/23/18 7:15 PM
01/30/18    7:15 PM Tuesday 01/30/18 7:15 PM
02/06/18    7:15 PM Tuesday 02/06/18 7:15 PM
02/13/18    7:15 PM Tuesday 02/13/18 7:15 PM
02/20/18    7:15 PM Tuesday 02/20/18 7:15 PM
02/27/18    7:15 PM Tuesday 02/27/18 7:15 PM
03/06/18    7:15 PM Tuesday 03/06/18 7:15 PM
03/13/18    <None> Tuesday (Spring Break) 03/13/18 (Spring Break)
03/20/18    7:15 PM Tuesday 03/20/18 7:15 PM
03/27/18    7:15 PM Tuesday 03/27/18 7:15 PM