DAC Rehearsal - Sapphire Line
Jessica Dyson
Dance Art Dance Studio - Eureka: Studio B (location map)
Tuesday, 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
08/22/17 - 06/12/18 (40 weeks)

Register

Dance Art Company Rehearsal - Sapphire Line

Upcoming Meetings
10/24/17    6:30 PM Tuesday 10/24/17 6:30 PM
10/31/17    <None> Tuesday (Halloween) 10/31/17 (Halloween)
11/07/17    6:30 PM Tuesday 11/07/17 6:30 PM
11/14/17    6:30 PM Tuesday 11/14/17 6:30 PM
11/21/17    6:30 PM Tuesday 11/21/17 6:30 PM
11/28/17    6:30 PM Tuesday 11/28/17 6:30 PM
12/05/17    6:30 PM Tuesday 12/05/17 6:30 PM
12/12/17    6:30 PM Tuesday 12/12/17 6:30 PM
12/19/17    6:30 PM Tuesday 12/19/17 6:30 PM
12/26/17    <None> Tuesday (Winter Break) 12/26/17 (Winter Break)
01/02/18    6:30 PM Tuesday 01/02/18 6:30 PM
01/09/18    6:30 PM Tuesday 01/09/18 6:30 PM
01/16/18    6:30 PM Tuesday 01/16/18 6:30 PM
01/23/18    6:30 PM Tuesday 01/23/18 6:30 PM
01/30/18    6:30 PM Tuesday 01/30/18 6:30 PM
02/06/18    6:30 PM Tuesday 02/06/18 6:30 PM
02/13/18    6:30 PM Tuesday 02/13/18 6:30 PM
02/20/18    6:30 PM Tuesday 02/20/18 6:30 PM
02/27/18    6:30 PM Tuesday 02/27/18 6:30 PM
03/06/18    6:30 PM Tuesday 03/06/18 6:30 PM
03/13/18    <None> Tuesday (Spring Break) 03/13/18 (Spring Break)
03/20/18    6:30 PM Tuesday 03/20/18 6:30 PM
03/27/18    6:30 PM Tuesday 03/27/18 6:30 PM