DAC Rehearsal - Sapphire Line
Jessica Dyson
Dance Art Dance Studio - Eureka: Studio B (location map)
Tuesday, 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
08/22/17 - 06/12/18 (40 weeks)

Register

Dance Art Company Rehearsal - Sapphire Line

Upcoming Meetings
12/19/17    6:30 PM Tuesday 12/19/17 6:30 PM
12/26/17    <None> Tuesday (Winter Break) 12/26/17 (Winter Break)
01/02/18    6:30 PM Tuesday 01/02/18 6:30 PM
01/09/18    6:30 PM Tuesday 01/09/18 6:30 PM
01/16/18    6:30 PM Tuesday 01/16/18 6:30 PM
01/23/18    6:30 PM Tuesday 01/23/18 6:30 PM
01/30/18    6:30 PM Tuesday 01/30/18 6:30 PM
02/06/18    6:30 PM Tuesday 02/06/18 6:30 PM
02/13/18    6:30 PM Tuesday 02/13/18 6:30 PM
02/20/18    6:30 PM Tuesday 02/20/18 6:30 PM
02/27/18    6:30 PM Tuesday 02/27/18 6:30 PM
03/06/18    6:30 PM Tuesday 03/06/18 6:30 PM
03/13/18    <None> Tuesday (Spring Break) 03/13/18 (Spring Break)
03/20/18    6:30 PM Tuesday 03/20/18 6:30 PM
03/27/18    6:30 PM Tuesday 03/27/18 6:30 PM
04/03/18    6:30 PM Tuesday 04/03/18 6:30 PM
04/10/18    6:30 PM Tuesday 04/10/18 6:30 PM
04/17/18    6:30 PM Tuesday 04/17/18 6:30 PM
04/24/18    6:30 PM Tuesday 04/24/18 6:30 PM
05/01/18    6:30 PM Tuesday 05/01/18 6:30 PM
05/08/18    6:30 PM Tuesday 05/08/18 6:30 PM
05/15/18    6:30 PM Tuesday 05/15/18 6:30 PM