DAC Rehearsal - Sapphire Line
Jessica Dyson
Dance Art Dance Studio - Eureka: Studio B (location map)
Tuesday, 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
08/22/17 - 06/12/18 (40 weeks)

Register

Dance Art Company Rehearsal - Sapphire Line

Upcoming Meetings
08/22/17    6:30 PM Tuesday 08/22/17 6:30 PM
08/29/17    6:30 PM Tuesday 08/29/17 6:30 PM
09/05/17    6:30 PM Tuesday 09/05/17 6:30 PM
09/12/17    6:30 PM Tuesday 09/12/17 6:30 PM
09/19/17    6:30 PM Tuesday 09/19/17 6:30 PM
09/26/17    6:30 PM Tuesday 09/26/17 6:30 PM
10/03/17    6:30 PM Tuesday 10/03/17 6:30 PM
10/10/17    6:30 PM Tuesday 10/10/17 6:30 PM
10/17/17    6:30 PM Tuesday 10/17/17 6:30 PM
10/24/17    6:30 PM Tuesday 10/24/17 6:30 PM
10/31/17    <None> Tuesday (Halloween) 10/31/17 (Halloween)
11/07/17    6:30 PM Tuesday 11/07/17 6:30 PM
11/14/17    6:30 PM Tuesday 11/14/17 6:30 PM
11/21/17    6:30 PM Tuesday 11/21/17 6:30 PM
11/28/17    6:30 PM Tuesday 11/28/17 6:30 PM
12/05/17    6:30 PM Tuesday 12/05/17 6:30 PM
12/12/17    6:30 PM Tuesday 12/12/17 6:30 PM
12/19/17    6:30 PM Tuesday 12/19/17 6:30 PM
12/26/17    <None> Tuesday (Winter Break) 12/26/17 (Winter Break)
01/02/18    6:30 PM Tuesday 01/02/18 6:30 PM
01/09/18    6:30 PM Tuesday 01/09/18 6:30 PM
01/16/18    6:30 PM Tuesday 01/16/18 6:30 PM