Dance 1 (Grades K & 1)
Anna Alonzo
Dance Art Dance Studio - Eureka: Studio B (location map)
Monday, 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
08/21/17 - 06/11/18 (38 weeks)

Register

(Grades K & 1)  This class will continue to develop their ballet, jazz, and  tap techniques in a fun-filled environment.  (60 minute class)

 

 

Upcoming Meetings
08/21/17    5:15 PM Monday 08/21/17 5:15 PM
08/28/17    5:15 PM Monday 08/28/17 5:15 PM
09/04/17    <None> Monday (Labor Day - Studio Closed) 09/04/17 (Labor Day - Studio Closed)
09/11/17    5:15 PM Monday 09/11/17 5:15 PM
09/18/17    5:15 PM Monday 09/18/17 5:15 PM
09/25/17    5:15 PM Monday 09/25/17 5:15 PM
10/02/17    5:15 PM Monday 10/02/17 5:15 PM
10/09/17    5:15 PM Monday 10/09/17 5:15 PM
10/16/17    5:15 PM Monday 10/16/17 5:15 PM
10/23/17    5:15 PM Monday 10/23/17 5:15 PM
10/30/17    5:15 PM Monday 10/30/17 5:15 PM
11/06/17    5:15 PM Monday 11/06/17 5:15 PM
11/13/17    5:15 PM Monday 11/13/17 5:15 PM
11/20/17    5:15 PM Monday 11/20/17 5:15 PM
11/27/17    5:15 PM Monday 11/27/17 5:15 PM
12/04/17    5:15 PM Monday 12/04/17 5:15 PM
12/11/17    5:15 PM Monday 12/11/17 5:15 PM
12/18/17    5:15 PM Monday 12/18/17 5:15 PM
12/25/17    <None> Monday (Winter Break) 12/25/17 (Winter Break)
01/01/18    <None> Monday (Winter Break) 01/01/18 (Winter Break)
01/08/18    5:15 PM Monday 01/08/18 5:15 PM
01/15/18    5:15 PM Monday 01/15/18 5:15 PM
01/22/18    5:15 PM Monday 01/22/18 5:15 PM